Latest Products http://www.remediesayurveda.com Latest Products 16-11-28 en-us http://www.remediesayurveda.com Ayurvedic Medicines http://www.remediesayurveda.com/herbal-medicines.htm Thu, 17 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are known as one of the prominent Ayurvedic Medicines Manufacturers and Suppliers from India. The Ayurvedic Medicines are available with us in a wide variety that is especially formulated by using the natural ingredients only. Arshhar http://www.remediesayurveda.com/arshhar-powder.htm Ayurvedic Medicines Thu, 31 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0530 The company is a well - known Arshhar Manufacturer and Supplier from India. The Arshhar is an aurvedic formulation that provides relief from piles. The Arshhar is known for providing instant relief from blood, swelling, and pain due to piles. Cholestonil http://www.remediesayurveda.com/cholestonil-powder.htm Ayurvedic Medicines Thu, 31 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are known as a famed Cholestonil Manufacturer and Supplier from India. The Cholestonil helps you regulate your blood pressure levels along with HDL. The LDL level drops significantly after regular use of Cholestonil and excess weight is also controlled. Herbal Henna Powder http://www.remediesayurveda.com/herbal-henna-powder.htm Thu, 18 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 The company is specialized in the manufacturing and supplying of Herbal Henna Powder in all over the country. The Herbal Henna Powder is especially made from the fresh and selected henna leaves in the hygienic condition. Amoebacure Powder http://www.remediesayurveda.com/amoebacure-powder.htm Ayurvedic Medicines Mon, 22 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are a dynamic Amoebacure Powder Manufacturer and Supplier. The Amoebacure Powder helps to regulate the stomach problems and ulcerative colitis by controlling amoebiasis and gastric symptoms. Jagtey Hee Powder http://www.remediesayurveda.com/jagtey-hee-powder.htm Ayurvedic Medicines Mon, 22 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 The company is a known Jagtey Hee Powder Manufacturer and Supplier from India. The Jagtey Hee Powder is helpful in chronic or acute constipation and hyperacidity with piles and rheumatism. Keshratna Herbal Shampoo Powder http://www.remediesayurveda.com/keshratna-herbal-shampoo-powder.htm Ayurvedic Medicines Thu, 18 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are a renowned Keshratna Herbal Shampoo Powder Manufacturer and Supplier in India. Keshratna Herbal Shampoo Powder is a formulation of natural ingredients that refreshes and rejuvenates hair follicles by removing dandruff. Dantamukta http://www.remediesayurveda.com/dantamukta-powder.htm Ayurvedic Medicines Thu, 31 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0530 The company is a well - known Dantamukta Manufacturer and Supplier from India. The Dantamukta strengthens the teeth, gives a natural shine and maintains hygiene. Monalisa Powder http://www.remediesayurveda.com/monalisa-powder.htm Ayurvedic Medicines Thu, 31 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Monalisa Powder is a herbal powder, which helps the consumer to eliminate extra chunk of fats around his/her belly and major body parts. This Monalisa Powder helps the consumer to look slim and fit in no time. Sugarnil Capsules http://www.remediesayurveda.com/sugarnil-capsules.htm Ayurvedic Medicines Mon, 22 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 The Sugarnil Capsules, which we offer, regulate the blood sugar level, eliminate the stress symbols and rejuvenate the energy process. These Sugarnil Capsules helps in reducing the blood sugar in two weeks only. Sugarnil Powder http://www.remediesayurveda.com/sugarnil-powder.htm Ayurvedic Medicines Mon, 22 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Sugarnil Powder, which we provide, properly regulates the blood sugar level. Also, this Sugarnil Powder eliminates any symbols of stress and activates the energy process. Pain Relief Herbal Oil http://www.remediesayurveda.com/pain-relief-herbal-oil.htm Ayurvedic Medicines Thu, 31 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Pain Relief Herbal Oil, which we offer, is soothing oil, which helps repair cartilages and has analgesic and antioxidant properties. We are rated amongst the dependable sources for procuring the best Pain Relief Herbal Oil. Pain Relief Powder http://www.remediesayurveda.com/pain-relief-powder.htm Ayurvedic Medicines Thu, 31 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Pain Relief Powder, which we offer, is an herbal formulation for instant relief from joints pain. This Pain Relief Powder provides Instant relief in joints pain & strains. We offer the Relief Powder at the market leading rates to the clients. Kofnil Avleh http://www.remediesayurveda.com/kofnil-avleh.htm Ayurvedic Medicines Mon, 22 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 The Kofnil Avleh, which we offer, controls cough and cold effectively with no sedation. This Kofnil Avleh syrup is an ayurvedic preparation to fight all types of cough formulation inside the body and provides escape from allergic reactions. Maha Kamdev Force http://www.remediesayurveda.com/maha-kamdev-force.htm Ayurvedic Medicines Wed, 16 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Maha Kamdev Force, which we offer, helps the body regain its lost confidence. This Maha Kamdev Force makes the user perform even better every time. Ayurvedic Churna http://www.remediesayurveda.com/herbal-churna.htm Ayurvedic Medicines Wed, 16 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Stone Crash Churna, Sanjeevani Churna and Trifla Churna: all of them fall under the range of Ayurvedic Churna, which we offer. We are amongst the dependable sources to procure these Ayurvedic Churna at the market leading rates. Sanjeevani Powder http://www.remediesayurveda.com/sanjeevani-powder.htm Ayurvedic Medicines Ayurvedic Churna Thu, 31 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Sanjeevani Powder is a multipurpose aurvedic formulation. This Sanjeevani Powder boosts the effect of other medication. We offer the Sanjeevani Powder at the market leading rates to the clients. Stonecrash Powder http://www.remediesayurveda.com/stonecrash-powder.htm Ayurvedic Medicines Ayurvedic Churna Thu, 31 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0530 The Stonecrash Powder, which we offer, is processed using the best : grade ingredients that are sourced from the reliable Vendors in the domain. We have emerged as a trusted source for procuring the Stonecrash Powder at the market leading rates to the clients. Trifla Churna http://www.remediesayurveda.com/trifla-churna.htm Ayurvedic Medicines Ayurvedic Churna Thu, 31 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are a prominent Manufacturer & Supplier of Trifla Churna. Trifla Churna is an effective and divine remedy of Ayurveda. Trifla Churna contains anti disease and blood purifying properties. Ayurvedic Capsules http://www.remediesayurveda.com/herbal-capsules.htm Ayurvedic Medicines Wed, 16 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are engaged in manufacturing & supplying of Ayurvedic Capsules. We offer extremely effective and safe Sunidra Capsules that helps in curing problems related to anxiety, nervousness and tension. Sunidra Capsules http://www.remediesayurveda.com/sunidra-capsules.htm Ayurvedic Medicines Ayurvedic Capsules Thu, 31 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0530 The company is a reliable Manufacturer & Supplier of Sunidra Capsules. Sunidra Capsules are the Anxionlytic medications that help in relieving the person from anxiety, nervousness and tension. Dugdh Varsha Powder http://www.remediesayurveda.com/dugdh-varsha-powder.htm Tue, 06 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 The company is a renowned Manufacturer & Supplier of Dugdh Varsha Powder. The Dugdh Varsha Powder is an ayurvedic formulation that is created for enhancing quality & quantity of milk in milching animals. Monalisa Hair Oil http://www.remediesayurveda.com/monalisa-hair-oil.htm Tue, 06 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are a reputed Manufacturer & Supplier of Monalisa Hair Oil. The Monalisa Hair Oil is a unique formulation of natural ingredients that refreshes and rejuvenates hair folicles by providing natural oil and removing impurities. Chandramukhi Anti Pimple Powder http://www.remediesayurveda.com/chandramukhi-anti-pimple-powder.htm Tue, 06 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the leading Manufacturers & Suppliers of Chandramukhi Anti Pimple Powder. This is an Ayurvedic anti pimple preparation. The special ingredients of the Chandramukhi Anti Pimple Powder help to remove pimples. Chandrabadan Ubtan http://www.remediesayurveda.com/chandrabadan-ubtan.htm Tue, 06 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Our company is a trustworthy Manufacturer & Supplier of Chandrabadan Ubtan. Chandrabadan Ubtan is a body pack that is used to cure marks on the skin. The Chandrabadan Ubtan also nourishes the skin, enhances the glow and tightens the skin. Havan Samagri http://www.remediesayurveda.com/havan-samagri.htm Tue, 06 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are a major Manufacturer & Supplier of Havan Samagri. Havan Samagri is used as feed to sacred fire used on festive occasions or auspicious ceremonies. It is a blend of various superior & natural herbs. Gastric & Digestive Wellness http://www.remediesayurveda.com/digestive-wellness-powder.htm Thu, 31 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We have in our store a wide variety of Gastric & Digestive Wellness that is inclusive of Amoebacure Powder and Jagtey Hee Powder. The Gastric & Digestive Wellness that we deal in is processed under the most sanitary conditions and in compliance with the stated quality norms. Piles & Fissure Care http://www.remediesayurveda.com/piles-fissure-care-powder.htm Thu, 31 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Located in Rajasthan, India, we are actively functioning as Manufacturer and Supplier of Piles & Fissure Care all over the nation. We are engaged in making available top of the line quality Arshhar to all our valued buyers. Heart & Cardiac Wellness http://www.remediesayurveda.com/heart-cardiac-wellness-powder.htm Fri, 01 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Leveraging on our rich industry experience and strong tie-ups, we are actively functioning as Manufacturer and Supplier of Heart & Cardiac Wellness from Rajasthan, India. We are backed by a team of skilled and adroit personnel who process Cholestonil Powder using the latest techniques and sophisticate machines. Skin Care Products http://www.remediesayurveda.com/skin-care-products.htm Thu, 18 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Get rid of all the skin problems with our Skin Care Products! We are a well-known Manufacturer and Supplier of Skin Care Products from Rajasthan, India. With the due help of our hardworking professionals, we are capable in offer the finest quality Skin Care Products that are free from all sorts of impurities and are safe to use. Dental Care http://www.remediesayurveda.com/dental-care-powder.htm Thu, 31 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are a reliable Manufacturer and Supplier of Dental Care from Rajasthan, India. We deal in Dantamukta that can be purchased from us at the market-leading prices. Veterinary Medicine http://www.remediesayurveda.com/veterinary-medicine.htm Thu, 18 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are a top-notch Manufacturer and Supplier of Veterinary Medicine from Rajasthan, India. We are engaged in making available well-formulated Dugdh Varsha Powder that is impeccable on terms of quality, effectiveness and reliability. Hair Care Products http://www.remediesayurveda.com/hair-care-products.htm Thu, 18 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 The exclusive assortment of Hair Care Products is inclusive of Herbal Henna Powder, Keshratna Herbal Shampoo Powder, Monalisa Powder and Monalisa Hair Oil. We are a well-known Manufacturer and Supplier of Hair Care Products from Rajasthan, India. Cough and Cold Medicine http://www.remediesayurveda.com/cough-and-cold-medicine.htm Thu, 31 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Contact us of in case looking out for the finest formulated Cough and Cold Medicine! We are a reckoned Manufacturer and Supplier of Cough and Cold Medicine from Rajasthan, India. Sexual Wellness Medicine http://www.remediesayurveda.com/sexual-wellness-medicine.htm Thu, 18 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Sexual Wellness Medicine that we deal in is prepared by our team of professionals having years of experience and in-depth knowledge. We are a recognized Manufacturer and Supplier of Sexual Wellness Medicine from Rajasthan, India. Pain Relief Medicine http://www.remediesayurveda.com/pain-relief-medicine.htm Thu, 31 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We have in our store an extensive array of Pain Relief Medicine that encompasses Pain Relief Herbal Oil and Pain Relief Powder. We are a dependable Manufacturer and Supplier of Pain Relief Medicine from Rajasthan, India. Multipurpose Ayurvedic Medicine & Health Supplement http://www.remediesayurveda.com/multipurpose-ayurvedic-medicine-health-supplement.htm Fri, 01 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are a trustworthy Manufacturer and Supplier of Multipurpose Ayurvedic Medicine & Health Supplement from Rajasthan, India. We are backed by a team of skilled and experienced professionals who prepare the Powder under the strict hygienic environment and in line with the laid international quality norms. Stone Remover http://www.remediesayurveda.com/stone-remover.htm Thu, 18 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 The company is instrumental in offering well-formulated Stone Remover to all the buyers spread all round the nation. Reliable, effective and well-prepared are the specialties of our Stone Remover Medicine. Fret not about the prices since our Stone Crash can be purchased from us at the reasonable prices. Diabetic Care Medicines http://www.remediesayurveda.com/diabetic-care-medicines.htm Thu, 18 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are coming to the aid of all the diabetic patients with our well-prepared lot of Diabetic Care Medicines. We are a reputed name as Manufacturer and Supplier of Diabetic Care Medicines from Rajasthan, India. Our Sugarnil Capsules and Sugarnil Powder are free from adulterations and are safe for human consumption. Animal Milk Enhancing Powder http://www.remediesayurveda.com/animal-milk-enhancing-powder.htm Mon, 22 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are a reputed Manufacturer & Supplier of Animal Milk Enhancing Powder. Our offered Animal Milk Enhancing Powder known as Dugdh Varsha Powder is a special ayurvedic formulation that enhances the quality & quantity of milk in milching animals.  Slimming Products http://www.remediesayurveda.com/slimming-products.htm Thu, 31 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0530 If looking for an efficient and a qualitative array of Slimming Products then you have come to the right place. We are a trusted name, engrossed in manufacturing & supplying of Slimming Products from Rajasthan, India. Formulated and packed under the most sanitary conditions etc. Maha Kamdev Force Tilla http://www.remediesayurveda.com/maha-kamdev-force-tilla.htm Thu, 31 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Ranked amongst the notable Manufacturers and Suppliers of Maha Kamdev Force Tilla we have carved a niche in the as a reliable name. We are long engrossed in this business and we efficiently deliver the Maha Kamdev Force Tilla that is sternly manufactured using qualitative and tested ingredients. Anxiety & Stress Reliever http://www.remediesayurveda.com/anxiety-stress-reliever.htm Thu, 31 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the prominent Manufacturers & Suppliers of Anxiety & Stress Reliever in Rajasthan, India. Made from the finest quality ingredients, our Anxiety & Stress Reliever is noted due to its Instant relief, high quality and purity. G B Cure Powder http://www.remediesayurveda.com/g-b-cure-powder.htm Thu, 31 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Our company is amid the topmost Manufacturers & Suppliers of G B Cure Powder in Rajasthan, India. We are backed by a team of professionals to come up with a high quality array of G B Cure Powder that is effective and provides positive results. Dard Mukti Malham http://www.remediesayurveda.com/dard-mukti-malham.htm Thu, 31 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the leading Manufacturers & Suppliers, known for providing an effective and pure range of Dard Mukti Malham from Rajasthan, India. It is precisely made as per stated quality norms and widely appreciated owing to its qualitative properties. Lemon Tea http://www.remediesayurveda.com/lemon-tea.htm Thu, 31 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Since its inception, we have been involved in manufacturing & supplying of Lemon Tea in India. Its accurate composition, finest quality and purity make it high in demand among the nationwide market. In addition to this, we have adopted a strong logistics network to entertain bulk and voluminous orders.